Animated Teaser for female:pressure Revellers Compilation #1
f:p Revellers Comp1 - Teaser Video

Beatport Exclusively Released -  Female:Pressure Compilation 25.06.2015

For Women’s Visibility in the Electronic Music Industry Worldwide

Artist: Various
Title: female:pressure Revellers Comp 1
Label: Reveller Records
Beatport Exclusive Release: 25th June 2015
Cat. No. REV003FP

After a recent media surge surrounding their visibility project mentioned by Bjork, Fader, LA Weekly, female:pressure has scheduled an exclusive release on Beatport for the 25th of June, is female:pressure Revellers Comp 1, through R ( Records. It will be available in other digital stores and for streaming four weeks later. All profits from the compilation will fund their next edition of the female:pressure Perspectives Festival in Berlin. Covering 15 tracks near 90 minutes, the compilation is mostly dance focussed while featuring a variety of genres including House, Techno and eclectic Electronica. The result is a journey of grooves and vibes with captivating beats, textures and climaxes.

The female:pressure Perspectives Festival will be held at ://about blank the 24-25th of September. It includes several workshops, DJs and electronic performers. Some past performers are Electric Indigo, Kyoka, Acid Maria, Ada, Islaja, Gudrun Gut, and Sarah Farina as well as Kritzkom and Ipek who have tracks on this compilation.

Established since 1998, female:pressure is an international network of nearly 1500 women working in the electronic scene. This release follows a support compilation for Pussy Riot. More information about female:pressure can be found at

Reveller Records is a Berlin based label, party series and collective with a roster of at least 50% women. It’s founder and management are also members of Female:Pressure.


01 – Z. Royale – “Androidia”
02 – Sonja Vectomov – “Microbe Hunters”
03 – French Concession – “To Be Free”
04 – Laura Mello – “Punsch Me”
05 – Anna Leopolder – “Upright Walk”
06 – Lady Maru – “Aprile”
07 – Ena Lind – “Ferdinand”
08 – Sky Deep – “Sho Nuff”
09 – NEYBUU – “Berghain”
10 – Abyss X – “True” (Live Version)
11 – Ipek Ipekciouglu feat. Lina Sur – “Rise & Fall”
12 – Lila D – “Maverick Cocktail”
13 – Kritzkom – “Huit”
14 – Misster Mystery – “Starry Night” (Instrumental)
15 – Elizabeth Vince – “Sonant”

Information on the contributing artists can be found at the Reveller Records website.

Sid Dietrich



Performance work and a/v collaborations.


Interactive Audiovisual Performance Group

As an interdisciplinary collective, StratoFyzika creates immersive,mind-altering performance experiences through a hybrid of new media, dance and spatial soundscapes.




A/V, Live Visuals, Interactivity


Motion capture, inertial sensors systems, generative audioreactive content, volumetric light, unusual uses of projection and light, responsive stage design.
Borderless interdisciplinary and collaborative artistic works as a result of creative processes of
research and mutual inspiration.

Pushing boldly into unknown worlds, translating a mixture of traditional and contemporary concepts into physical motion, dance, music and visual displays.
A striking and experimental style that skates along the line between abstract and concrete, dream and reality, digital and analog, exploring the limits of perception and experience, beauty and the transient nature of the universe.



Get in touch

Enquiries/Requests/Ideas/Collaborations ?
Happy to hear about these 


   hallo – at –      
      DE +49 151 50 640    080                    
         IT +39 393 339 54 17